Investor Relations

Board of Directors

Title Name Gender  Experience(Education)
Chairman Simon Dzeng Male Ph.D. Drexel University(Accounting)
President of China Development Industrial Bank
Chairman of Mega Bills Finance Co., Ltd.
Executive Vice President & Spokesman of Mega Financial Holding Co., Ltd.
Director John Hsuan Male Honorary Doctorate, National Chiao Tung University
Department of Electronics Engineering, National Chiao Tung University
Chairman of United Microelectronics Corp.
Chairman of Faraday Technology Corp.
Director Jackson Nie Male Department of Electronics Engineering, National Chiao Tung University
President of Helm Technology Inc.
Director James Tsai Male Institute of Communications Engineering, National Chiao Tung University
EMBA, National Chiao Tung University
Chairman of Kimpsion Corporation
Director/Supervisor of Clientron Corp.
Director Action Electronics Co.,Ltd.
Represented by:
Wen-Tang Hsu
Male EMBA, National Chengchi University
Department of Cooperative Economics, National Chung Hsing University
Director Kelly Wu Female BS, Department of Statistics, National Chengchi University (NCCU)
General Manager of Intel Taiwan Branch
Vice President of Phoenix Technologies Ltd.
Vice President of Advansus Corp.
Director Sheng-Yui Wang Male MBA, University at Buffalo, The State University of New York
Director, Finance Division of UMC
Independent Director Ming-Jeng Weng Male MBA, Southern California University
Vice President of Citi Bank
General Manager of Salomon Smith Barney Taiwan Branch, Citi Group
Managing Director & Taiwan Chairman of Lehman Brother Inc.
Independent Director Michael Chung Male Electrical Engineering, National Tsing Hua University
President of Integrated Digital Product Business Group at Hon Hai Precision Industry Co., Ltd.
President of KHL Venture Capital Co., Ltd.
President of TPK Holding Co., Ltd.
Independent Director Winston Yang Male Ph.D., Institute of Business Management, National Chiao Tung University
President of Mercuries Life Insurance Co., Ltd.
Compensation Committee Meeting Status
1. 3 Members of the Committee
2. Term of office:2019/05/17-2022/05/16